تحميل Jennifer Lopez: The Hub Android: MadamGeeky

 

تحميل Jennifer Lopez: The Hub Android: MadamGeeky

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
Jennifer Lopez: The Hub   
روابط إعلانية:





لقطة شاشة من التطبيق:

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub
تفاصيل التطبيق:

الإصدار: 1.0 المطور: MadamGeeky فئة: تسلية ترخيص: حرر تاريخ إيداع: 5 Sep 11 شعبية: 265 حجم: 19.7 KB اسم حزمة: ppl.com.JenniferLopez
تحميل التطبيق Jennifer Lopez: The Hub


Rating: 1.3/5 (Total Votes: 3)




روابط إعلانية:



 
 

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub - المعلومات جنيفر لوبيز ومحور الأخبار. حتى الأخبار الدقيقة، وأشرطة الفيديو، الفيسبوك، تويتر جلو، والمنتديات، والإعلانات الرسمية وأكثر من ذلك، في متناول يدك.

جنيفر لوبيز
جنيفر لوبيز لين (24 يوليو 1969)، والمعروف أيضا من قبل J.Lo كنية لها، هي الممثلة الاميركية، المغني، سجل منتج، راقصة، الشخصية التلفزيونية، مصمم أزياء ومنتج تلفزيوني. بدأت لوبيز مسيرتها كراقصة على شاشة التلفزيون برنامج كوميديا ​​بالألوان الحية. المغامرة في وقت لاحق في التمثيل، اكتسبت الاعتراف في قطار المال 1995، عمل فيلم.

وكان لها دور رائد الأولى في فيلم سيلينا عن السيرة الذاتية (1997)، التي حصلت على جائزة ALMA لأفضل ممثلة بفيلم. حصل جلو جائزة ALMA لها الثاني لأداء لها في الخروج من البصر (1998). انها نجمة في أفلام منذ المختلفة، بما في ذلك مخطط الزفاف (2001)، خادمة في مانهاتن (2002)، دعنا نرقص؟ (2004)، الوحش في القانون (2005)، وخطة احتياطية (2010).

جاءت لوبيز الى الصدارة في صناعة الموسيقى عقب صدور أول ألبوم لها الاستوديو على 6 (1999) التي ولدت رقم واحد ضرب واحد "إذا كان لديك حبي". وكان الثاني لها استوديو الألبوم J.Lo (2001) نجاحا تجاريا، وبيع ثمانية ملايين نسخة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وأصبح يعدل (2002) ألبومها الثاني على التوالي لاول مرة في رقم واحد على 200 لوحة في حين ألبوماتها الاستوديو الثالث والرابع - وهذا هو أنا ...: J إلى LO ثا! ثم (2002) وولادة من جديد (2005) - بلغ ذروته في المرتبة الثانية على 200 لوحة. في عام 2007، أطلق سراحها ألبومين بما في ذلك أول ألبوم لها باللغة الاسبانية كامل كومو AMA UNA موهير، ولها 5 استوديو الألبوم الإنجليزية الشجعان. وعاد لوبيز إلى الموسيقى وألبومها الاستوديو السابعة، تحت عنوان الحب؟، في 19 أبريل 2011. وقد أثر واحد لها "في الطابق" المخططات في جميع أنحاء العالم. اسهاماتها في تطوير صناعة الموسيقى قد حصل على العديد من إنجازاتها من بينهم اثنان من الترشيحات لجائزة جرامي، واثنتان اللاتينية ترشيحات لجوائز غرامي، وثلاث جوائز الموسيقى الأمريكية، من بين ستة ترشيحات، وبيع تقدر ب أكثر من 55 مليون اسطوانة في جميع أنحاء العالم. احتلت لوحة لها مثل الفنان 27 من العقد 2000s. إقراض معرفتها الموسيقية للآخرين، لوبيز هو حاليا عضو في لجنة التحكيم من أمريكان أيدول تلفزيون الواقع الأميركي المنافسة.

قادت الناس EN قائمة الأسبانية لل"100 اللاتينيين الأكثر تأثيرا" في فبراير 2007. استغلت وسائل الاعلام انها لها شهرة في خط الأزياء والعطور المختلفة مع تأييد المشاهير لها. وقد تلقى عالم الموضة والأزياء، العديد من فساتينها باهتمام إعلامي كبير، وعلى الأخص لباس الغابة الخضراء فيرساتشي الذي ارتدته خلال حفل توزيع جوائز جرامي 43 في عام 2000 الذي تم التصويت على اللباس 5 الأكثر شهرة في كل العصور. خارج من عملها في صناعة الترفيه، وتدعو لوبيز في مجال حقوق الإنسان واللقاحات ومؤيد من لوس انجليس للاطفال مستشفى.


إعلامنا

  

تطبيقات أخرى لل "MadamGeeky"
تطبيقات مماثلة
تعليقات على Jennifer Lopez: The Hub

لم يتم العثور على التعليقات

اسم


تعليق


أدخل النص من الصورة أدناه

بدوره على الصور!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2019

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub Android Download By MadamGeeky Developer

 

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub Android Download By MadamGeeky Developer

 
Search By Category




 
 
Jennifer Lopez: The Hub   
Sponsored Links:





Application Screenshot:

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub
Application Details:

Version: 1.0 Developer: MadamGeeky Category: Entertainment Distribution Type: Freeware Upload Date: 5 Sep 11 Downloads: 244 Size: 19.7 KB Package Name: ppl.com.JenniferLopez
Download Application Jennifer Lopez: The Hub


Rating: 1.3/5 (Total Votes: 3)




Sponsored Links:



 
 

Jennifer Lopez: The Hub - The Jennifer Lopez information and news hub. Up to the minute news, videos, Facebook, JLo's Twitter, forums, official announcements and more, at your fingertips.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
Jennifer Lynn Lopez (born July 24, 1969), also known by her nickname J.Lo, is an American actress, singer, record producer, dancer, television personality, fashion designer and television producer. Lopez began her career as a dancer on the television comedy program In Living Color. Subsequently venturing into acting, she gained recognition in the 1995 action-thriller Money Train.

Her first leading role was in the biographical film Selena (1997), in which she earned an ALMA Award for Outstanding Actress. JLo earned her second ALMA Award for her performance in Out of Sight (1998). She has since starred in various films, including The Wedding Planner (2001), Maid in Manhattan (2002), Shall We Dance? (2004), Monster-in-Law (2005), and The Back-up Plan (2010).

Lopez came to prominence within the music industry following the release of her debut studio album On the 6 (1999) which spawned the number one hit single "If You Had My Love". Her second studio album J.Lo (2001) was a commercial success, selling eight million copies worldwide. J to tha L-O!: The Remixes (2002) became her second consecutive album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 while her third and fourth studio albums - This Is Me... Then (2002) and Rebirth (2005) - peaked at number two on the Billboard 200. In 2007, she released two albums including her first full Spanish-language album Como ama una Mujer, and her fifth English studio album Brave. Lopez returned to music and released her seventh studio album, titled Love?, on April 19, 2011. Its single "On the Floor" has impacted charts worldwide. Her contributions to the music industry have garnered her numerous achievements including two Grammy Award nominations; two Latin Grammy Award nominations; three American Music Awards, amongst six nominations; and the estimated sale of over 55 million records worldwide. Billboard ranked her as the 27th Artist of the 2000s decade. Lending her musical knowledge to others, Lopez is currently a member of the judging panel of American reality television competition American Idol.

She led People en Español's list of "100 Most Influential Hispanics" in February 2007. She has parlayed her media fame into a fashion line and various perfumes with her celebrity endorsement. A fashion icon, several of her dresses have received considerable media attention, most notably the Jungle green Versace dress which she wore at the 43rd Grammy Awards in 2000 which has been voted the 5th most iconic dress of all time. Outside of her work in the entertainment industry, Lopez advocates human rights, vaccinations and is a supporter of Children's Hospital Los Angeles.


Share us with your friends

  

Other Apps of "MadamGeeky" Developer
Similar Apps
Comments on Jennifer Lopez: The Hub

Comments not found

Name


Comment


Enter text from the image below

Turn on images!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2015