تحميل RealEstate Account & Math. MBA Android: Comboapp

 

تحميل RealEstate Account & Math. MBA Android: Comboapp

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
RealEstate Account & Math. MBA   
روابط إعلانية:





لقطة شاشة من التطبيق:

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA
تفاصيل التطبيق:

الإصدار: 1.0.0 المطور: Comboapp فئة: عمل السعر: 1.99 $ ترخيص: تجاري تاريخ إيداع: 23 Aug 11 شعبية: 305 حجم: 3.3 MB اسم حزمة: org.intersog.manf027a
تحميل التطبيق RealEstate Account & Math. MBA


Rating: 1.8/5 (Total Votes: 4)




روابط إعلانية:



 
 

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA - تعلم المحاسبة والمفاهيم الأساسية الرياضيات كل العقارات المهنية الناجحة تحتاج لإتقان اليوم! حمل "المحاسبة العقارات والحساب : مع البطاقات التعليمية والاختبارات" الآن لاكتشاف المفاهيم الكمية جزءا لا يتجزأ من صناعة العقارات الحديثة في غضون دقائق!

"المحاسبة العقارات والحساب : مع البطاقات التعليمية والاختبارات" ليست وسيلة للتحايل التعليمية. هذا بالطبع يوفر نظرة متعمقة من المفاهيم الرياضية المختلفة ، والتقنيات والإجراءات والممارسات التي تسود في سوق العقارات. وترد تفاصيل بطريقة يمكن الوصول إليها حتى لمعظم المبتدئين من المستثمرين بعد العملية بما يكفي لتكون مفيدة عندما تستخدم ضمن حالات العالم الحقيقي -- كل أداة أساسية في المحاسبة ، والتمويل ، والرياضيات -- من حيث صلتها العقارات. مواضيع محددة والمهارات تدرس طوال هذه الدورة تشمل موازنات الانتهاء ، بيانات الدخل إعداد واتقان المفاهيم الأساسية للمحاسبة والتمويل ، وتوظف الجبر العقارات ، فضلا عن العديد من الآخرين.

"ريال مدريد العقارات والمحاسبة الحساب : مع البطاقات التعليمية والاختبارات" هو حل التعلم الشامل ، وذلك باستخدام كامل على المستوى المهني كتاب -- منطقيا تقسيم إلى ثلاثة فصول -- فضلا عن العديد من الميزات mLearning التفاعلية. هذه الدراسة تشمل مساعدي البطاقات التعليمية التفاعلية فضلا عن امتحانات المعرفة التي تديرها المعرفة للمستخدمين اختبار "إدارة المكتسبة حديثا ، موضحا كل من الإجابات الصحيحة والخاطئة ، وبعد كل اختبار. وقد صممت جميع المواد المدرجة لتركيز الجهود المستخدمين التعلم على نحو فعال وبناءة بأقصى قدر ممكن ، في حين منح الطلاب مرونة التعلم على جداول أعمالهم الخاصة فريدة من نوعها. مع اتساع هذه الميزات ، إلى جانب وفرة من المهنية على مستوى المحتوى التعليمي ، "ريال المحاسبة العقارات والحساب : مع البطاقات التعليمية والاختبارات" يعطي العاملين في القطاع العقاري من أي مستوى المهارة وجود قاعدة سليمة الرياضية التي يمكنهم من القيام بأعمال تجارية .

وشملت الفصول :

* المحاسبة للعقارات
* الرياضيات المالية
* مسرد

طبعا الميزات :

* النصوص دورة كاملة
* البطاقات التعليمية التفاعلية لاستعراض الموضوع
* الفصل الشامل على مستوى الاختبارات
* تفسيرات من الإجابات الصواب والخطأ

التطبيق لا يتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت للعمل

الذهاب إلى التعلم : يتم وضعها في السوق Comboapp زعيم استنادا إلى عمل أستاذ والأكثر مبيعا المؤلف الدكتور شيم جاي ك.

التي تروج لها ComboApp التسويق والعلاقات العامة وكالة http://marketing.comboapp.com


إعلامنا

  

الأذونات المطلوبة

  • android.permission.INTERNET
  • android.permission.ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION

تطبيقات أخرى لل "Comboapp"
تطبيقات مماثلة
تعليقات على RealEstate Account & Math. MBA

لم يتم العثور على التعليقات

اسم


تعليق


أدخل النص من الصورة أدناه

بدوره على الصور!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2015

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA Android Download By Comboapp Developer

 

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA Android Download By Comboapp Developer

 
Search By Category




 
 
RealEstate Account & Math. MBA   
Sponsored Links:





Application Screenshot:

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA
Application Details:

Version: 1.0.0 Developer: Comboapp Category: Business Price: 1.99 $ Distribution Type: Commercial Upload Date: 23 Aug 11 Downloads: 305 Size: 3.3 MB Package Name: org.intersog.manf027a
Download Application RealEstate Account & Math. MBA


Rating: 1.8/5 (Total Votes: 4)




Sponsored Links:



 
 

RealEstate Account & Math. MBA - Learn the fundamental accounting and math concepts every successful real estate professional needs to master today! Download "Real Estate Accounting & Math: with flashcards & tests" now to discover the quantitative concepts integral to the modern real estate industry within minutes!

"Real Estate Accounting & Math: with flashcards & tests" is not an educational gimmick. This course provides an in-depth overview of the various mathematical concepts, techniques, procedures, and practices that reign supreme within the market of real estate. Every basic tool of accounting, finance, and math - as they relate to real estate - are detailed in a manner that is accessible to even the most novice of investors yet practical enough to prove useful when utilized within real world situations. Specific topics and skills taught throughout this course include completing balance sheets, preparing income statements, mastering the basic concepts of accounting and finance, employing real estate algebra, as well as many others.

"Real Estate Accounting & Math: with flashcards & tests" is a complete learning solution, utilizing a full professional-level textbook - logically divided into three chapters - as well as multiple interactive mLearning features. These study aides include interactive flashcards as well as knowledge exams that test users' newly acquired management knowledge, explaining both right and wrong answers after each test is administered. All included materials are designed to focus users' learning efforts as effectively and constructively as possible, while affording students the flexibility of learning on their own unique schedules. With this breadth of features, coupled with an abundance of professional-level educational content, "Real Estate Accounting & Math: with flashcards & tests" gives real estate professionals of any skill level a sound mathematical base from which they can do business.

Included Chapters:

* Real Estate Accounting
* Mathematics of Finance
* Glossary

Course Features:

* Complete course texts
* Interactive flashcards for subject review
* Comprehensive chapter-level tests
* Explanations of right and wrong answers

Application does not require internet connection to operate

Learning To-Go: is developed by the market leader Comboapp based on the work of Professor and best-selling author Dr. Jae K. Shim.

Promoted by ComboApp Marketing & PR Agency http://marketing.comboapp.com


Share us with your friends

  

Required Permissions

  • android.permission.INTERNET
  • android.permission.ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION

Other Apps of "Comboapp" Developer
Similar Apps
Comments on RealEstate Account & Math. MBA

Comments not found

Name


Comment


Enter text from the image below

Turn on images!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2015