下载 My Fairy Pony Android

 

下载 My Fairy Pony Android

 
按类别搜索




 
 
My Fairy Pony   
赞助商链接:





应用截图:

My Fairy Pony
申请详情:

版本: 1.1.1 开发: TegTap 分类: 休闲游戏 价格: 1.99 $ 许可: 商业 上传日期: 28 Sep 13 人气: 4128 尺寸: 26.5 MB 包名称: com.tegtap.myfairypony
下载应用程序 My Fairy Pony


Rating: 2.4/5 (Total Votes: 109)




赞助商链接:



 
 

My Fairy Pony - 欢迎仙女小马森林,你在哪里得到打扮,并与可爱的小马的朋友!正如你探索森林,保持眼睛的宝箱。项目和对待它们包含的新装扮小马。虽然“我的童话小马”是专门设计小儿童心灵,每个人都可以享受探索美丽神奇发现整个仙女小马森林。成为设计师,每一个小马的梦想!



小马保持后离开应用程序保存其状态,所以没有必要从头开始,如果你有他们究竟要如何他们打扮。小马动画,交谈,甚至礼服向上项目选择适合他们的动画与他们一起!



美化你的小马后,你可以看他们一路小跑绕林间,或探索森林的旖旎风光为自己。幼儿享受自己的喜好自定义每个小马菜单直观的礼服。孩子们也爱寻宝这个游戏方面,所有这一切都使得“我的童话小马”这么多只是一个换装的应用程序。



你可以定制你的小马与许多不同的款式和颜色,包括:



*车身颜色

*发型

*马尾风格,

*麒麟角

*睫毛

*鞋

*翼

*眼睛颜色

*可爱痕

* 200装扮项目,使成千上万组合!



既然你可以装扮你的小马在森林里的任何地方,华丽的背景是绝不相同的两倍。生活小马娃娃一样,这些小马驹的女生会造成你真棒服装和惊人的风格,你挑选​​出他们,在美丽的环境!他们就像芭比娃娃小马!



无刺激性应用内购买或广告。只是纯净小马善良的小女孩,可以释放他们内心的的小马公主和家伙甚至可以释放自己内心的brony,这个小马发现,装扮游戏。 ;



虽然小马小马森林童话唯一的,你可以将它们打扮像一些你最喜欢我的小马驹字符如公主CELESTIA,彩虹短跑,暮光之耀,Fluttershy,稀有性,苹果杰克和小指馅饼。



关于TegTap

在谷歌搜索的“TegTap”播放和年幼的孩子发现更多有趣的应用程序。 TegTap的比赛总是令人兴奋的,互动的,丰富多彩的,刺激的,没有任何个人数据收集任何TegTap的应用程序。



加入我们的Facebook Page:www.facebook.com / TegTap的

在Twitter上关注我们:@ TegTap





相关关键词:

小马,小马,小小马,小马驹,仙女,仙女,公主,公主,小女孩,小孩,婴儿,婴儿,漂亮,换装,打扮,穿着,我,麒麟,魔术,游戏,翅膀,飞,化妆,化妆,马,马,horsies,宠物,漂亮,图片,森林寻宝,隐藏,美丽,可爱,刷,头发


告诉我们

  

所需的权限

  • android.permission.INTERNET

对其他应用程序 "TegTap"
类似的应用程序
以评论 My Fairy Pony

and:

Thanks

日期: 7 Nov 14

名称


评论


从下面的图像中输入文字

打开图片!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2015

My Fairy Pony Android Download

 

My Fairy Pony Android Download

 
Search By Category




 
 
My Fairy Pony   
Sponsored Links:





Application Screenshot:

My Fairy Pony
Application Details:

Version: 1.1.1 Developer: TegTap Category: Casual Price: 1.99 $ Distribution Type: Commercial Upload Date: 28 Sep 13 Downloads: 4128 Size: 26.5 MB Package Name: com.tegtap.myfairypony
Download Application My Fairy Pony


Rating: 2.4/5 (Total Votes: 109)




Sponsored Links:



 
 

My Fairy Pony - Welcome to Fairy Pony Forest, where you get to dress up and interact with your cute pony friends!  As you explore the forest, keep an eye out for treasure chests.  They contain new dress up items and treats for your ponies.  While "My Fairy Pony" was specifically designed with small children in mind, everyone can enjoy exploring the magical beauty found throughout Fairy Pony Forest.  Be the stylist that every pony dreams of!

All ponies keep their states saved after leaving the app, so there's no need to start again from scratch if you have them dressed up exactly how you want them.  All the ponies animate, talk, and even the dress up items you choose for them animate right along with them!  

After beautifying your ponies, you can watch them trot around the forest, or explore the forest's majestic scenery for yourself.  Toddlers enjoy customizing each pony to their liking with the intuitive dress up menus.  Kids also love the treasure hunt aspect of this game.  All of this makes "My Fairy Pony" so much more than just another dressup app.

You can customize your ponies with many different styles and colors, including:

* Body colors
* Hairstyles
* Pony tail styles,
* Unicorn horns
* Eyelashes
* Shoes
* Wings
* Eye colors
* Cutie marks
* 200 dress up items, which make thousands and thousands of combinations!

Since you can dress up your ponies anywhere in the forest, the gorgeous backgrounds are never the same twice.  Like living pony dolls, these little pony girls will pose in your awesome outfits and amazing styles that you pick out for them, in a beautiful setting!  They're like the barbie dolls of ponies!  

No irritating in-app purchases or ads.  Just pure pony goodness.  Little girls can unleash their inner pony princess and even guys can unleash their inner brony with this pony discovery and dress up game.  

While the ponies of Fairy Pony Forest are unique, you can dress them up to resemble some of your favorite my little pony characters such as Princess Celestia, Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Rarity, Apple Jack, and Pinkie Pie.

ABOUT TegTap
Search "TegTap" on Google Play and discover more fun apps for young kids. TegTap's games are always exciting, interactive, colorful, and stimulating.  No personal data whatsoever is collected by any of TegTap's apps.

Join our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/TegTap
Follow us on Twitter: @TegTap


Relevant Keywords:
pony, ponies ,little ponies, little pony, fairy, fairies, princess, princesses, little, girl, toddler, baby, babies, pretty, dressup, dress up, dress, my, unicorn, magic, game, wings, fly, makeup, make up, horse, horses, horsies, pet, pretty, picture, forest, treasure hunt, hidden, beauty, cute, brush, hair


Share us with your friends

  

Required Permissions

  • android.permission.INTERNET

Other Apps of "TegTap" Developer
Similar Apps
Comments on My Fairy Pony

and:

Thanks

Date: 7 Nov 14

Name


Comment


Enter text from the image below

Turn on images!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2015